FAQs related to account information and subscription plans.
Yes, any subscription plan renews automatically. If you don’t want to be billed, cancel your subscription before the end of the expiration date.
If you choose to upgrade to a more expensive plan, you will get a pro-rated discount according to the period you've already used on your existing plan.
If you choose to downgrade to a less expensive plan, the lower plan will be activated on the expiry date of your previous plan.
If you cancel your subscription, it will remain active until its expiration date but won't be auto-renewed.
Your subscription can be canceled for one of the following reasons:
- If you cancel it yourself on the platform
- After too many payment declines, in which case our payment system will automatically cancel your subscription.
We will send you an email notification when your monthly usage hits 80% and 100%, so you have enough time to react and adapt your plan.